Editorial Team

Editor

"God is our strenght and fortress".

Dr. Ricardo Shitsuka. Universidade Federal de Itajubá, Brasil. E-mail:  ricardoshitsuka@unifei.edu.br 

Curriculum ORCID:    https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2630-1541

Curriculum LATTES:   http://lattes.cnpq.br/6004113212348964

Curriculum Unifei:     https://sigaa.unifei.edu.br/sigaa/public/docente/portal.jsf?siape=1765584

 

Editorial Committee

  • Dr. Caleb David Willy Moreira Shitsuka | Brasil University, Brazil | Email: cashitsuka@gmail.com. ORCID: https://Orcid.org/0000-0002-9813-0457
  • Dra. Deyse Almeida dos Reis | Federal University of Ouro Preto, Brazil | Email: deysereis.reis@gmail.com - ORCID id: Https://Orcid.org/0000-0002-6627-1247
  • Dr. Eniel do Espírito Santo | Federal University of Recôncavo da Bahia, Brazil | Email: enielsanto@gmail.com - ORCID id: https://Orcid.org/0000-0003-0589-1298
  • Dra. Gessica Fabiely Fonseca | Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil | Email: gessica.fonseca@ufrn.br - ORCID id: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7095-6038  
  • Dr. João Felipe Bezerra | Federal University of Paraíba, Brazil | Email: jfb_rn@hotmail.com 
  • Dra. Marie Lissette Canavesi Rimbaud | Universidad de la Empresa, Uruguay | Email: mcanavesi@gmail.com
  • Dr. Max Leandro de Araújo Brito | Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil | E-mail: max.brito@ufrn.br - ORCID id: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6853-5501
  • Dra. Patrícia Ribeiro Feitosa Lima | Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology of Ceará, Brazil | E-mail: patriciafeitoa@ifce.edu.br - ORCID id: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5088-3081
  • Dra. Patrícia Viera Duarte | University of the Republic, Uruguay | Email: pviera99@gmail.com - ORCID id: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-1134-7216
  • Dr. Solonildo Almeida da Silva | Federal Institute of Ceará | Email: solonildo@ifce.edu.br - ORCID id: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5932-1106
  • Dr. Victor Manuel Reyes | National University of Tumbes, Peru | Email: vmreyes2006@gmail.com - ORCID id: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8336-0444

Scientific Committee

  • Dra. Cátia Guaraciara Fernandes Teixeira Rossi | Centro Universidade Natalense, Brazil | Email: catia_gua@yahoo.com.br
  • Dr. Fernando Javier Isuani | National University of General Sarmiento, Argentina | Email: fisuani@ungs.edu.ar
  • Dr. Ferran Sáez Mateu | Ramon Llull University, Spain | Email: ferransm@blanquerna.url.edu
  • Dr. Ignacio Tomás Trucco | National University of the Coast, Argentina | Email: itrucco@fce.unl.edu.ar
  • Dr. Javier de León Ledesma | Las Palmas University of Gran Canaria, Spain | Email: javier.leon@ulpgc.es
  • Dra. Jeane Medeiros Silva | Federal University of Uberlândia, Brazil | Email: jeanegeo@yahoo.com.br
  • Dr. José Manuel Bautista Vallejo | Huelva University, Spain | Email: josembau@gmail.com
  • Dr. Juan Esteban Miño Valdés | National University of Misiones, Argentina | Email: jemino53@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Leopoldo Melo Barreto | Federal University of Recôncavo da Bahia, Brazil | E-mail: leopoldo.barreto@ufrb.edu.br
  • Dra. Luciana Pereira | Federal University of ABC, Brazil | E-mail: luciana.pereira@ufabc.edu.br
  • Dr. Luís Henrique Borges | Uberaba University, Brazil | Email: luis.borges1965@gmail.com
  • Dr. Luis Miguel Romero Rodríguez | University of San Martín de Porres, Peru | Email: lmiguel.rrodriguez@alu.uhu.es
  • Dr. Percy Gustavo Tello Meléndez | Central University of Ecuador, Ecuador | Email: ptellom@uce.edu.pe
  • Dr. Rafael Balbino Cardoso | Federal University of Itajubá, Brazil | E-mail: cardosorb@unifei.edu.br
  • Dr. Rene Ricardo Cornejo Uribe | University of La Frontera, Chile | E-mail: rene.cornejo@ufrontera.cl
  • Dr. Rishabh Rai | Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India | Email: rishabh487@gmail.com
  • Dr. Roberto Moreno García | Autonomous University of Chile, Chile | Email: roberto.moreno@uautonoma.cl
  • Dr. Tomás Jesús López-Guzmán | University of Córdoba, Spain | Email: dt1logut@uco.es
  • Dr. Wallace Silva do Nascimento | Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil | Email: wallacesnbio@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Walter Federico Gadea | University of Huelva, Spain | Email: walter.gadea@ddcc.uhu.es
  • Dr. Williams José Méndez Mata | Experimental Pedagogical University Libertador, Venezuela | Email: williamsmendez@gmail.com
  • Ms. Rabbith Risemberg |  University of California, Los Angeles - UCLA  | E-mail: Rabbith.ive@gmail.com